Skip to main content

Web Content Display Web Content Display

mgr Paweł Bielawski

mgr Paweł Bielawski

email: pawel.bielawski@doctoral.uj.edu.pl
Read More About mgr Paweł Bielawski
mgr Magdalena Bryła

mgr Magdalena Bryła

email: magda.bryla@doctoral.uj.edu.pl
Read More About mgr Magdalena Bryła
mgr Łukasz Byrski

mgr Łukasz Byrski

email: lukasz.byrski@doctoral.uj.edu.pl
Read More About mgr Łukasz Byrski
mgr Jakub Drath

mgr Jakub Drath

email: jakub.drath@doctoral.uj.edu.pl
Read More About mgr Jakub Drath
mgr Maciej Grzelczyk

mgr Maciej Grzelczyk

email: maciej.grzelczyk@doctoral.uj.edu.pl
Read More About mgr Maciej Grzelczyk
mgr Roman Husarski

mgr Roman Husarski

email: roman.husarski@doctoral.uj.edu.pl
Read More About mgr Roman Husarski
mgr Maria Janas

mgr Maria Janas

e-mail: marysia.kanal@gmail.com
Read More About mgr Maria Janas
mgr Karolina Karcz-Nawrocka

mgr Karolina Karcz-Nawrocka

email: karolina.karcz-nawrocka@doctoral.uj.edu.pl
Read More About mgr Karolina Karcz-Nawrocka
mgr Jakub Kołodyński

mgr Jakub Kołodyński

email: jakub.kolodynski@doctoral.uj.edu.pl
Read More About mgr Jakub Kołodyński
mgr Monika Kowalska
mgr Radoslaw Lis

mgr Radoslaw Lis

email: radoslaw.lis@doctoral.uj.edu.pl
Read More About mgr Radoslaw Lis
mgr Monika Lisiewicz

mgr Monika Lisiewicz

email: monika.lisiewicz@doctoral.uj.edu.pl
Read More About mgr Monika Lisiewicz
mgr Larysa Michalska

mgr Larysa Michalska

email: larysa.michalska@doctoral.uj.edu.pl
Read More About mgr Larysa Michalska
mgr Dariusz Niezgoda

mgr Dariusz Niezgoda

e-mail: dariusz.niezgoda@doctoral.uj.edu.pl
Read More About mgr Dariusz Niezgoda
mgr Kamil Nowak

mgr Kamil Nowak

email: kamil.nowak@doctoral.uj.edu.pl
Read More About mgr Kamil Nowak
mgr Monika Perun

mgr Monika Perun

email: monika.perun@doctoral.uj.edu.pl
Read More About mgr Monika Perun
mgr Piotr Popiołek

mgr Piotr Popiołek

email: piotr.popiolek@doctoral.uj.edu.pl
Read More About mgr Piotr Popiołek
mgr Radosław Rogowski

mgr Radosław Rogowski

email: radoslaw.rogowski@doctoral.uj.edu.pl
Read More About mgr Radosław Rogowski
mgr Natalia Różalska
mgr Małgorzata  Różańska-Braniecka
mgr Justyna Salamon

mgr Justyna Salamon

email: justyna.salamon@doctoral.uj.edu.pl
Read More About mgr Justyna Salamon
mgr Jacek Skup

mgr Jacek Skup

email: jacek.skup@doctoral.uj.edu.pl
Read More About mgr Jacek Skup
mgr Michał Spurgiasz

mgr Michał Spurgiasz

email: michal.spurgiasz@doctoral.uj.edu.pl
Read More About mgr Michał Spurgiasz
mgr Dawid Wesołowski

mgr Dawid Wesołowski

email: dawid.wesolowski@doctoral.uj.edu.pl
Read More About mgr Dawid Wesołowski
mgr Maksymilian Woch

mgr Maksymilian Woch

email: maksymilian.woch@doctoral.uj.edu.pl
Read More About mgr Maksymilian Woch
mgr Kinga Ziembińska