Przejdź do głównej treści

Widok zawartości stron Widok zawartości stron

PRACOWNICY INSTYTUTU RELIGIOZNAWSTWA

dr Jakub Bohuszewicz

dr Jakub Bohuszewicz

e-mail: jakub.bohuszewicz@uj.edu.pl
więcej O dr Jakub Bohuszewicz
Dr Matylda Ciołkosz
dr hab. Piotr Czarnecki, prof. UJ
dr Maciej Czeremski

dr Maciej Czeremski

e mail: maciej.czeremski@uj.edu.pl
więcej O dr Maciej Czeremski
dr Aneta Czernatowicz-Kukuczka
dr Robert Czyżykowski
dr Urszula Idziak-Smoczyńska
dr Anna Izdebska

dr Anna Izdebska

e mail: a.izdebska@uj.edu.pl
więcej O dr Anna Izdebska
dr hab. Stefan Klemczak
Dr Barbara Krawcowicz

Dr Barbara Krawcowicz

e-mail: barbara.krawcowicz@uj.edu.pl
więcej O Dr Barbara Krawcowicz
dr Joanna Krotofil

dr Joanna Krotofil

e-mail: joanna.krotofil@uj.edu.pl
więcej O dr Joanna Krotofil
dr Marlis Lami

dr Marlis Lami

e-mail: marlis.lami@uj.edu.pl
więcej O dr Marlis Lami
dr hab. Rafał Łętocha, prof. UJ
dr Anna Maćkowiak

dr Anna Maćkowiak

e-mail: anna.mackowiak@uj.edu.pl
więcej O dr Anna Maćkowiak
dr Joanna Malita-Król
Prof. dr hab. Krzysztof Mech
dr hab. Dominika Motak, prof. UJ
dr hab. Ioanna Patera, prof. UJ
prof. dr hab. Krzysztof Pilarczyk
dr inż. Radosław Piskorski
dr hab. Elżbieta Przybył-Sadowska, prof. UJ
Dr hab. Marcin Rzepka
dr hab. Małgorzata Sacha
dr hab. Tomasz Sikora, prof. UJ
prof. dr hab. Andrzej Szyjewski

prof. dr hab. Andrzej Szyjewski

e-mail: andrzej.szyjewski@uj.edu.pl; a.szyjewski@iphils.uj.edu.pl
więcej O prof. dr hab. Andrzej Szyjewski
dr hab. Lech Trzcionkowski, prof. UJ
dr Natalia Zawiejska

dr Natalia Zawiejska

e-mail: natalia.zawiejska@uj.edu.pl
więcej O dr Natalia Zawiejska