Przejdź do głównej treści

Widok zawartości stron Widok zawartości stron

PRACOWNICY INSTYTUTU RELIGIOZNAWSTWA

dr Jakub Bohuszewicz

dr Jakub Bohuszewicz

e-mail: jakub.bohuszewicz@uj.edu.pl
więcej O dr Jakub Bohuszewicz
dr hab. Piotr Czarnecki, prof. UJ
dr Maciej Czeremski

dr Maciej Czeremski

e mail: maciej.czeremski@uj.edu.pl
więcej O dr Maciej Czeremski
dr Aneta Czernatowicz-Kukuczka
dr Robert Czyżykowski
dr Urszula Idziak-Smoczyńska
dr Anna Izdebska

dr Anna Izdebska

e mail: a.izdebska@uj.edu.pl
więcej O dr Anna Izdebska
dr Stefan Klemczak

dr Stefan Klemczak

e-mail: stefan.klemczak@uj.edu.pl
więcej O dr Stefan Klemczak
dr Joanna Krotofil

dr Joanna Krotofil

e-mail: joanna.krotofil@uj.edu.pl
więcej O dr Joanna Krotofil
dr Marlis Lami

dr Marlis Lami

e-mail: marlis.lami@uj.edu.pl
więcej O dr Marlis Lami
dr hab. Rafał Łętocha, prof. UJ
dr Joanna Malita-Król

dr Joanna Malita-Król

mail: j.malita-krol@alumni.uj.edu.pl
więcej O dr Joanna Malita-Król
dr hab. Krzysztof Mech, prof. UJ
dr hab. Dominika Motak, prof. UJ
dr hab. Ioanna Patera, prof. UJ
prof. dr hab. Krzysztof Pilarczyk
dr hab. Elżbieta Przybył-Sadowska, prof. UJ
dr hab. Małgorzata Sacha, prof. UJ
dr hab. Tomasz Sikora, prof. UJ
prof. dr hab. Andrzej Szyjewski

prof. dr hab. Andrzej Szyjewski

e-mail: andrzej.szyjewski@uj.edu.pl; a.szyjewski@iphils.uj.edu.pl
więcej O prof. dr hab. Andrzej Szyjewski
dr hab. Lech Trzcionkowski, prof. UJ
dr Natalia Zawiejska

dr Natalia Zawiejska

e-mail: natalia.zawiejska@uj.edu.pl
więcej O dr Natalia Zawiejska